ANZSOG alum recognised in Queen's Birthday 2017 Honours List

  • Published Date: 15 June 2017

ANZSOG would like to congratulate several alum recognised in the Queen's Birthday Honours List for 2017.

Among the distinguished recipients of the Public Service Medal were numerous Executive Master of Public Administration (EMPA), Executive Fellows Program (EFP) and Excellence in Local Government Leadership Program (ELGLP) alumni who have established themselves as dedicated public servants in the areas of law, transport, social services and national security to name a few.

ANZSOG alumni recipients of the 2017 Public Service Medal include:

  • Ms. Barbara Bennett
  • Ms. Teena Maree Blewitt
  • Mr. Gregory Ronald Evans
  • Mr. Troy Daniel Green
  • Mr. Christopher Lyle Humphreys
  • Ms. Katherine Ellen Jones
  • Ms. Margaret Joan Prendergast
  • Mrs. Patrea Ursula Walton
  • Mr. Michael Hermans (Australian Police Medal)

Well done all and we wish you all the very best in your future career endeavours!