Contact directory

Dan Croucher EMPA17

  • Group: Alumni Ambassador
  • Job Title: Assistant Director
  • Organisation: Murray-Darling Basin Authority
See details

Jane Eldridge

  • Group: NRCoP
  • Job Title: State Manager NSW
  • Organisation: Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency
See details

Martin Stewart-Weeks

  • Group: Faculty
  • Job Title: Founder and Principal
  • Organisation: Public Purpose Pty Ltd
See details

Paul 't Hart

  • Group: Faculty, EMPA Faculty
  • Job Title: Professor
  • Organisation: Utrecht University and Netherlands School of Government
See details

Julie Abramson

  • Group: Guest presenter
  • Job Title: Commissioner
  • Organisation: Productivity Commission
See details

John Alford

  • Group: Faculty, Fellows
  • Job Title: Honorary Professorial Fellow
  • Organisation: The Melbourne School of Government and ANZSOG
See details

Peter Allen

  • Group: Fellows
  • Job Title: former Deputy Dean, ANZSOG
See details

Catherine Althaus

  • Group: Faculty, Staff
  • Job Title: ANZSOG Chair of Public Service Leadership and Reform
  • Organisation: University of New South Wales in Canberra
See details

Lil Anderson

  • Group: Fellows
  • Job Title: Deputy Secretary, Crown/Māori Relations and Director, Office of Treaty Settlements
  • Organisation: Ministry of Justice
See details

Ian Anderson AO

  • Group: Fellows
  • Job Title: Deputy Secretary for Indigenous Affairs
  • Department: Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
See details

Ricky Archer

  • Group: Guest presenter
  • Job Title: CEO
  • Organisation: North Australian Indigenous Land & Sea Management Alliance
See details

Jason Ardler PSM

  • Group: Fellows
  • Job Title: General Manager
  • Organisation: Aboriginal Affairs NSW
See details